Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Vendor

Vendor Address / Phone Fax Contact
Adorama


42 West 18th St. 
New York, NY 10011 
212-741-0401 ext. 2119

 

646-758-8542 Alba Castillo - albac@adorama.com
AFP School Supply P. O. Box 43-0747 South Miami, FL  33243-0747
800-962-4041
 
305-665-1800  
American Paper & Twine 7400 Cockrill Bend Blvd. Nashville, TN 37209
615-350-9000
 
615-350-8999  Cliff Robertson - crobertson@aptcommerce.com
AmeriGas 4505 Singer Road Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-893-3922
 
615-893-0823  
Anixter, Inc. 500 Wilson Pike, Circle #310 Brentwood, TN 37027
615-493-5130
 
615-507-2156  Trisha Holland - Trisha.Holland@anixter.com
Apex Lamps 979 S. Meridian Ave., Alhambra, CA 91803   1-626-576-9900 626-898-9637 Toan LA - toan@apexlamps.com
Athens Paper 1898 Elm Tree
Nashville, TN 37210
615-889-7900
 
615-889-5477 Angela Swann aswann@athenspaper.com
Aves Audio Visual Systems PO Box 500, Sugarland, TX 77487 1-281-295-1300 281-295-1310 sales@avesav.com
A-Z Office Resource 3014 Owen Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
615-471-9140
 
615-471-9170 Shannon Williams swilliams@azorinc.com
Beacon Technologies 1441 Donelson Pike Nashville, TN  37217
615-724-2308
 
615-301-5023 Terry Sutton tsutton@beacontech.net
Best Buy for Business 7601 Penn Ave. South Richfield, MN 55423
612-292-0465
 
952-430-0116 Benjamin Gamboni - Gamboni@bestbuy.com
B & H Photo

420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001
800-947-8003
 

800-858-5517 Shea Gold - sheag@bhphoto.com
Bill’s Carpet & Hardwood Installation 75 Sarvis Branch Winchester, TN 37398
931-962-4470
 
  Bill Partin
BRESCO (Birmingham Rest. Supply) 2428 6th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 35233
800-344-2455
 
205-323-8630 Johnny Cooper jcooper@brescoinc.com
BSN Sports

PO Box 7726, Dallas, TX 75209-0726    1-800-527-7510

800-365-7653
Larry Miller - larrym@bsnsports.com
Matt Burton - mburton@bsnsports.com
Buckeye

1830 Air Lane Drive, Ste. 11, Nashville, TN 37210

615-509-6079

615-889-9772 Russell Britton - rbritton@buckeyeinternational.com
Business Services Solutions PO Box 3488
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
619-366-1794
 
619-713-7340 Terry Brunning terry@businessservicessolutions.org
Camcor, Inc 5543 Edmondson Pk. Ste. #120
Nashville, TN  37211
800-868-2462 ext.354
 
615-833-8034 Mike Winslett mwinslett@camcor.com
Carolina Biological Supply Co.

700 York Road
Burlington, NC  27215
800-334-5551
 

336-584-3399 Knansie Griffing - griffing@carolina.com
CDW-G 120 S. Riverside Plaza
9th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
866-339-7394
 
312-705-9175 Jess Sutton - jesssut@cdwg.com
Central Technologies

PO Box 30867, Knoxville, TN 37930

865-566-0230

865-312-8190 Joe Alissandrello - joe@centralinc.com
Commercial Window Coverings

564 Highcrest Drive, Nashville, TN 37211

615-333-7731

615-333-7735 Dusty Pate - commercialwindowcovering@gmail.com
Cosgrove used to be Global Supply

200 International Blvd. LaVergne, TN 37086
615-213-8933
 

  Steve Jones - steve.jones@e-cosgrove.com
Creative-image Technologies

211 Breighton Circle, Ste. 8, Shelbyville, KY 40065

1-877-834-9711 ext. 201

877-834-9719 Lan Walsh - lwalsh2@c-it.cc
Custom Educational Furniture P.O. Box 70
Swannanoa, NC 28778
800-255-9189
 
800-687-9230 Scott Daar - scottd@cefinc.com
Dell Marketing One Dell Way RR8-06
Round Rock, TX 78682
512-513-9114
 
512-283-2014
Gene Caballero - Gene_caballero@dell.com
D & H Distributing 2525 North Seventh Street Harrisburg, PA 17110-0967 800-340-1006
 
717-255-6750  
D & H Electronic Systems PO Box 377, Mt. Juliet, TN 37121 615-754-5692 615-773-1945 Jon Hines - jhines@dandheletronicsystems.com

DLP Lamp Source

12150 Tech Center Dr., Poway, CA 92064

1-866-764-5822

858-668-0836 sales@dlplampsource.com
Eagle Group

705 Greenway Dr.,  Columbus, IN 47221

812-378-4272

812-378-4305 Todd Baker - ecogolf@aol.com
EAI Education 118 Bauer Drive
Oakland, NJ 07436
800-770-8010
 
201-891-5689  
eInstruction 1330 Teasley Ln.
Denton, TX 76205
270-210-8907
 
509-472-0148 Roger Choate roger@yourlearningpartners.com
F & E Trading

245 Belmont Dr., Somerset, NJ 08873

1-732-357-2440

732-357-1862 Roberto Lopez - RobertoL@FETrading.com
FPS, Inc.

320 Hearst Drive, Oxnard, CA 93030

1-805-485-3264

  Richard Guerrero - rguerrero@fpslcd.com
GBC - General Binding Corp. 104 Bond Street
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
847-796-4925
 
662-480-3155

 Kimberly Denton - 

Kimberly.Denton@acco.com

Gemini Communications Inc. 318 Barker Street Murfreesboro, TN  37130 615-896-5956
 
615-895-7774 Tom Berkes tberkes@comcast.net
GHA Technologies PO Box 29661 Phoenix, AZ 85038-9661  Phone: 678-809-5468 678-623-5061 David Herring -           david.herring@gha-associates.com
Global Gov/Ed is now PCMG
 
   
Graybar 825 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
615-254-8484
 
615-254-4337 Jerome Bannister - jerome.bannister@graybar.com
Guy Brown Interiors - GBI

320 Seven Springs Way, Suite 450, Brentwood, TN 37027

615-945-8630

615-425-5250 Adam Cohen - adam.cohen@gbinashville.com
Hertz 95 McKee Drive Mahwah, NJ 07430   1-800-526-4677 x 1308 800-842-9290 YL Celnik - YL@Hertzfurniture.com
Howard Technology 36 Howard Drive
Ellisville, MS 39437
1-601-399-5055
 
601-399-5077

Michael Scherer - mscherer@howard.com

Inter-Pacific Inc. 1278 Barclay Blvd.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847-808-2100 ext. 106
847-550-3786 (direct line)
847-808-2103 Chris Lowkis - clowkis@inter-pacific.com
I.T. Xchange Corp 11 E. Adams - Suite 1005
Chicago, IL 60603
312-283-0113
 
312-283-0114  Shawn Matthews
Interlight Phone:  219-989-0060 219-989-1022 Bill - bill.g@interlight.biz
International Systems of America 1812 Cargo Court Louisville, KY 40299     502-499-9485 502-499-8511 Michael Epperson - gobrien@isa-net.com
Interstate Music Supply 13819 W. National Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
800-982-2263
 
269-957-4543  
ITsavvy (formerly B2B)

303 S. Rohlwing Rd., Addison, IL 60101

1-877-222-8857

630-396-6322 Scott Gibson - sgibson@b2bcomp.com
J.E. Foss Co., Inc P. O. Box 357
Bethel Park, PA 15102
800-245-6240
 
412-831-3792  jefoss@earthlink.net
John R Green 411West Sixth Street
Covington, KY 41011
800-354-9737
 
859-431-0266  
Kaplan Early Learning PO Box 609
Lewisville, NC 27023
800-334-2014
 
336-712-2243 Dan Divona
Katom PO Box 55, Russellville, TN 37860 1-800-541-8683 x140 1-800-821-9130 Dawn Conner -bids@katom.com Website:  www.katom.com
Kelsan

5109 National Drive, Knoxville, TN 37914

865-525-7132

865-824-9768 Brad Blanchard - bblanchard@kelsan.biz
Lakeshore Learning 2695 E. Dominguez St., Carson, CA 90895 1-800-421-5354 310-537-7990 Phil Williams - PWilliams@lakeshorelearning.com
Learning Services PO Box 10636
Eugene, OR 97440
800-877-9378
 
877-804-1232  
Market Point 115 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19431
610-594-1880
 
610-594-1881  

Mid-Atlantic Media

232 Lombard Street, Holmes, PA 19043 1-610-595-1175 610-595-1178 Sue Lizza - suezizza@comcast.net
Midwest Graphics & Awards

3614 West Liberty Ann Arbor, MI 48103 / 734-769-4700

734-769-4762 Joseph Didonato - jjd011681@gmail.com
Midwest Musical Imports 2021 E Hennepin Ave – Suite 374
Minneapolis, MN  55413
800-926-5587
 
612-331-4718  mmi@mmimports.com
Midwest Technology Products 2600 Bridgeport Dr., Sioux City, IA 51102 1-800-831-5904 800-285-7054 Al Ryan - sales@midwesttechnology.com
Music & Arts Center 4646 Wedgwood Blvd
Frederick, MD  21703
301-620-4040
 
301-663-7754  
My Office Products 1501 Corporate Pl., Suite 400 LaVergne, TN 37086         615-584-0194 615-727-6913 Wade Siler - Wade.Siler@myofficeproducts.com
Nasco 901 Janesville Ave.
PO Box 901
Fort Atkinson,WI 53538-0901
800-558-9595
 
920-563-8296 Dave Johnson
Nashville’s Media Service 526B 3rd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210
615-255-7959
 
615-244-1234 Michael Belsh - MBELSH@COMCAST.NET
National Educational Music Company (NEMC) Box 1130
Mountainside,NJ 07092
908-232-6700
 
908-789-3025 Bid Dept. 7C
Northstar Alarm 1122 Foster Ave Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37210 615-349-1614   Jonathan Brooks - jonathanb@northstarfire.com
Paul Binkley Company 13260 Lebanon Rd. #D
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
615-754-0419
 
615-754-0438  
PCMG, Inc. (PC Mall Gov)

1940 E. Mariposa Avenue, ELS Segundo, CA 90245

1-866-310-0192

937-415-9573 Steve Mehrwerth - Stephen.Mehrwerth@pcmg.com
Personal Computer Systems (PCS) PO Box 69
Louisville, TN 37777-0069
865-273-1960
 
865-273-1961  
Pomeroy Computer Resource

717 Airpark Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37217
615-399-0404 ext.6108
 

615-399-0447 Layne Rogers: 
Projector Lamp Source 3790 Commerce Court, Suite 500
Wheatfield, NY 14120-2094
877-550-5267
 
716-304-3010 Wilhelm Mack wmack@projectorlampsource.com
Pyramid School Products

6510 North 54th St.
Tampa, FL 33610-1908
800-792-2644
 

813-621-7688  orders@pyramidsp.com
Quill Corporation 100 Schelter Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
800-534-4809
 
800-789-2016  
Riddell Sports 

7501 Performance Lane
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
800-275-5338
 
800-275-2412  jbrady@riddellsales.com
S & S Worldwide 75 Mill St.
Colchester, CT 06415
800-243-9232
 
800-566-6678  
Sam Ash Quickship 7726 Cheri Ct.
Tampa, FL 33634
800-472-6274
 
800-818-9050  
Sargent-Welch 3850 N. Wilke Rd. Ste. 300
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
800-676-2540
800-727-4368  
Scantex PO Box 47398
Atlanta, GA 30362
800-241-0348
 
770-452-7822  sales@ticalculators.com
School and Office Supply

10653 Dutchtown Road, Knoxville, TN 37932

865-966-1133
 

865-218-7942 Kneeland Wright - kneeland.wright@awos.com
School Specialty PO Box 1579
Appleton,WI 54912-1579
888-388-3224
 
888-388-6344  Todd Hudson
Scott Electric 1000 S Main St
Greensburg, PA 15601
800-442-8045 ext.1505
 
877-837-8906 Mark Troutman sld@scottelectricusa.com
Scrub Hub 1642 Memorial Blvd. Murfreesboro, TN 37129 615-907-0689 615-907-2763

Jane Lisle - jane@scrubhub.com

www.scrubhub.com

(SES) Security Equipment Supply 1650 Elm Hill Pike, Ste. 1
Nashville, TN 37210
615-884-4770
 
615-884-4775  
Sentell Brothers of White House, Inc. 106 Edwards Court
White House,TN 37188
615-642-8123
 
615-672-2898 Steve Sentell
Sherwin-Williams Company 1219 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN  37129
615-896-0609
 
615-896-0616  
Shiffler Equipment PO Box 232745 South Street
Chardon,OH 44024
800-547-1539
 
800-547-1535  Gary Adams - g.adams@shifflerequip.com
Skeeter Kell Sporting Goods
1300 Industrial Dr., Kennett, MO 63857
502-262-9653
573-888-6679 Austin Trice - austinmtrice@gmail.com
Southern Computer Warehouse 1395 S. Marietta Pkwy.
Marrietta, GA 30067
770-579-8927
 
770-579-8937 Travis Dilg@scw.com
Specialty Bulb

80 Orville Dr., Ste. 101, Bohemia, NY 11716

1-800-331-2852

631-563-3089 LuAnn Buckholz - LuAnn@bulbspecialists.com
Steve Weiss Music 2324 Wyandotte Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-659-0100
 
215-659-1170 Steve Weiss purchasing@steveweissmusic.com
System Integrations 233 Legend Drive
Lebanon, TN 37087
615-449-2944
 
615-443-4454 Derrick Ledford dledford@system-integrations.com
Technology Express

PO Box 2621, Tullahoma, TN 37388            

1-800-209-1256

800-209-1272  
Tri State Camera

150 Sullivan St., Brooklyn, NY 11231

212-633-2290

212-633-2392  
The Band Hall

 1727 Elm Hill Pk, Nashville, TN 37210   615-252-2263

615-252-2269 Tim Vaughn - tim@thebandhall.com
Troxell Communications

1020 N Gloster Street 125 Tupelo, MS 38804

615-684-6331 or 800-352-7912 ext. 6102

615-543-8447  
TSE Services

PO Box 2166, LaCrosse, WI, 54602

1-800-962-2471

  bids@yourtse.com
Turning Technologies

255 W Federal St., Youngstown, OH 44503

330-746-3015

330-884-6065  
UDT (United Data Technologies)

840 Crescent Centre Dr., Ste. 160, Franklin, TN 37067

731-609-0652

  Amanda Bullion - amanda.bullion@udtonline.com
Unisource

904-348-8232

800-224-8799 Debbi Smith - debbi.smith@veritivcorp.com
Unistar-Sparco Computers, INc

7089 Ryburn Drive, Millington, TN 38053

901-872-2272 ext. 846

901-872-8482 Amanda Wilbr - amanda@sparco.com
Valiant 55 Ruta Court South
Hackensack, NJ 07606
800-631-0867
 
800-557-2637

Ron Wolston rwolsten@vcomimc.com

Valley Business Machines 2712 South 3600 West
West Valley City, UT 84119
800-462-2019
 
801-969-4013 Dan Turpin dan@valleybusinessmachines.com
Virco

PO Box 5000
Conway, Arkansas 72033
1-800-448-4726
 

1-800-396-8232

 Andrea Lawson - andrealawson@virco.com

VirtuCom, Inc. 5060 Avalon Ridge Pkwy., Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30071
800-890-2611
 
770-908-8007 Jennifer Maxam - jmaxam@virtucom.com
Visionworx

5530 South Florida Minning Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32257

904-998-7227 ext. 321

  Chris Ritchhart - critchhart@ccssoutheast.com
VSA, Inc.

6929 Seward Ave., Lincoln, NE 68507

800-888-2140

402-467-3780 Marty Shrader - marty@vsa1.com
Washington Music Center 11151 Veirs Mill Road
Wheaton, MD 20902-2597
301-946-3448
 
301-946-0487  
Wenger Corporation 555 Park Drive, P. O. Box 448
Owatonna, MN 55060-0448
800-733-0393
507-455-4258 MelissaBell melissa.bell@wengercorp.com
Woodgate Sales LLC

920 Woodgate Ave., Long Branch, NJ 07740

732-357-2440

732-357-1862 Roberto Lopez - RobertoL@woodgatesales.com