Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Hardware & Systems Support

Steve Solomon

Steve Solomon

Hardware / Systems Coordinator 
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22123
solomons@rcschools.net



Create a hardware / systems maintenance ticket

Hardware/Systems Staff

Arden Ward
893-5815 ext. 22126
warda@rcschools.net

Brad Barnes
(615) 893-5815 ext. 
barnesbr@rcschools.net

Brent Sledge
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21800
sledgeb@rcschools.net

Carl Miller
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22135
millerca@rcschools.net

Carol Easterling
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22085
easterlingc@rcschools.net

Chase Frazier
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21801
frazierc@rcschools.net

Chris Oakley
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21802
oakleyc@rcschools.net

David Ferrand
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21840
ferrandd@rcschools.net

Dennis Krabill
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22110
krabilld@rcschools.net

Eric Bargatze
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22114
bargatzee@rcschools.net

Jason Flowers
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21841
flowersj@rcschools.net

Jo Longstreth
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21804
longstrethj@rcschools.net

Joe Pfeifer
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21842
pfeiferj@rcschools.net

John McDaniel
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22117
mcdanieljo@rcschools.net

Joshua Cooper
(615) 893-5815 ext. 
cooperj@rcschools.net

Mark Taylor
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21806
taylormar@rcschools.net

Matt Brown
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22113
brownma@rcschools.net

Matt Parker
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21843
parkerma@rcschools.net

Micah Pitts
(615) 893-5815 ext. 
pittsm@rcschools.net

Mike Russell
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22136
russellm@rcschools.net

Rick Foster
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22160
fosterri@rcschools.net

Shane Ray
(615) 893-5815 ext. 
raysh@rcschools.net

Teena Strait
(615) 893-5815 ext. 
straitt@rcschools.net