Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education Department staff directory

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Allison Lewis Social Worker (615) 893-5815 22041 lewisal@rcschools.net 
Amanda Landrum Social Worker (615) 893-5815 22049 landruma@rcschools.net
Chip Fair  Staff Development /           IDEA Compliance (615) 893-5815 22038  fairc@rcschools.net
Connie Hendrix Liaison (615) 893-5815 22060 hendrixc@rcschools.net
Daniela Lamphear Interpreter (615) 893-5815 22155 lampheard@rcschools.net
Eileen Woodside Social Worker (615) 893-5815 22130 woodsidee@rcschools.net
Jeanette Whittington Administrative asst. (615) 893-5815 22061 whittingtonj@rcschools.net
Julia Sullivan Liaison (615) 893-5815 22004 sullivanj@rcschools.net
Kate Kasuboski Program Specialist (615) 893-5815 22040 kasuboskik@rcschools.net
Katie Fann Behavior specialist (615) 893-5815 22054 fannk@rcschools.net
Kecia Simmons Behavior specialist (615) 893-5815 22062 simmonsk@rcschools.net
Kurstin Bingman  Liaison (615) 893-5815  22055  bingmank@rcschools.net 
Lou Paschall  Social worker  (615) 893-5815 22118  paschalll@rcschools.net
Lynn Ferrell  Social worker  (615) 893-5815 22057  ferrelll@rcschools.net
Mark Gullion Special Education coordinator (615) 893-5815  22066  gullionm@rcschools.net
Michelle Mitchell  Assistive tech. (615) 893-5815 22132  mitchellm@rcschools.net 
Pat Sumners Assistive tech.  (615) 893-5815 22131  sumnersp@rcschools.net
Paula Laaser Lead speech therapist (615) 893-5815 22042  laaserp@rcschools.net
Peggy Kruspe  Liaison (615) 893-5815  22157  kruspep@rcschools.net 
Stacey Galemore Administrative asst.  (615) 893-5815  22035  galemores@rcschools.net 
Stephanie Bennett Social worker (615) 893-5812 22056 bennetts@rcschools.net
Susan Britt Lead psychologist (615) 893-5812 22039 britts@rcschools.net
Terry Burnett Case manager (615) 893-5812 21822 burnettt@rcschools.net