Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

2016-2017 School Counselor Assignments

School

Counselor

Phone

Email Address

Barfield Elementary

JoAnn Graves (K,1st,3rd)

Marylyn Caperton (2nd, 4th-5th)

904-3810   Ext. 22510

904-3810   Ext. 22506

gravesj@rcschools.net

capertonm@rcschools.net

Blackman Elementary

Megan Klopp

Matt Russell

904-3795   Ext. 28772

904-3795     Ext. 28707

kloppm@rcschools.net

russellj@rcschools.net

Blackman Middle

Stefanie Prater (A-R) 7th/8th

Amber Thomas  6th, S-Z 7th/8th

904-3860   Ext. 29110

904-3860   Ext. 29109

praters@rcschools.net

thomasam@rcschools.net

Blackman High

Amber DeGeorge (A-D)

Christine Bryan (E-K)

Stephanie Van Winkle (L-R)

Sara Lynn Clawson  (S-Z)

904-3850 Ext. 22909

904-3850 Ext. 22906

904-3850    Ext. 22907

904-3850   Ext. 22908

degeorgea@rcschools.net

bryanc@rcschool.net

vanwinkles@rcschools.net

clawsons@rcschools.net

Browns Chapel

Brooke Templeton

904-6755  Ext. 30906

templetonb@rcschool.net

Buchanan School

Ryan McLeland

893-3651  Ext. 25317

mclelandr@rcschools.net

Cedar Grove Elementary

Mardie Vella (K-2)

Nancy Deaton (3-5)

904-3777  Ext. 22302

904-3777  Ext. 22322

vellam@rcschools.net  

deatonn@rcschools.net

Central Magnet School

Kris Clary (A-G)

Katie McAdams (H-O) 

Mary Oldham (P-Z)

904-6789  Ext 23325

904-6789  Ext 23326

904-6789  Ext. 23327

claryk@rcschools.net

mcadamsk@rcschools.net

oldhamm@rcschools.net

Christiana Elementary

Kim Dale

896-0614  Ext. 25114

dalek@rcschools.net

Christiana Middle

Greg Raffo (A-L)

Sara Puffer (M-Z)

904-3885  Ext. 29709

904-3885  Ext. 29712

raffog@rcschools.net

puffers@rcschools.net

Daniel McKee

Vickie Beck

890-2282  Ext. 25503

beckv@rcschools.net

David Youree

Sharon Tillman

Kristin Pena (1/2)

904-6775  Ext. 25704

904-6775

tillmans@rcschools.net

penak@rcschools.net

Eagleville School

Annie Williams  (9-12)

Paula Rodgers  (K-8)

904-6710  Ext. 25904

274-6336  Ext. 25912

williamsan@rcschools.net

rodgersp@rcschools.net

Holloway High

Jennifer Courtney

890-6004  Ext. 26103

courtneyj@rcschools.net

H.P Campus School

Lyn Vallas

895-1030  Ext. 26309

vallasj@rcschools.net

John Colemon

Sherrye Teague 

904-6740  Ext 26508

teagues@scschools.net

Kittrell School

Pam Wrather

893-7604  Ext. 26704

wratherp@rcschools.net

Lascassas School

Kristin Varela

Cori Lukasik (M,W,alt.Fri)

893-0758  Ext. 26905

893-0758  Ext. 26906

varelak@rcschools.net

lukasikc@rcschools.net

LaVergne High

Catherine Schultz (A-E)

Natae Feenstra (F-L)

Gloria Smith (M-R)

Lauren Little (S-Z)

904-3870  Ext. 24109

904-3870  Ext. 24104

904-3870  Ext. 24107

904-3870  Ext. 24105

schultzc@rcschools.net

feenstran@rcschools.net

smithg@rcschools.net

littlel@rcschools.net

LaVergne Lake Elementary

Amy Graves

Darell Crawford (M,W, alt. F) 

904-6730  Ext. 30507

904-6730  Ext. 30513

gravesam@rcschools.net

crawfordda@rcschools.net

LaVergne Middle

Shaneka Taylor (A-L)

Brayan Bunyi (M-Z)

904-3877  Ext. 29910

904-3877  Ext. 29911

taylors@rcschools.net

bunyib@rcschools.net

LaVergne Primary

Jennifer Myers

904-6735

myersj@rcschools.net

McFadden School

Susan Brian

896-7270  Ext. 24909

896-7251

brians@rcschools.net

Oakland High

Jana Hudson (A-F)

Jessica Johnson (G-L)

Missy Blissard (M-Q)

Teri Pigg (R-Z)

904-3780  Ext. 23907

904-3780  Ext. 23975

904-3780  Ext. 23918

904-3780  Ext. 23910

hudsonj@rcschools.net  

jonhnsonje@rcshools.net

blissardm@rcschools.net

piggt@rcschools.net

Oakland Middle

Paige Swanson (A-L)

Tabbetha Martin (M-Z)

904-6760  Ext. 31108

904-6760  Ext. 31109

swansons@rcschools.net

martintab@rcschools.net

Riverdale High

Meredith VanArman (A-E)

Bentley Shofner (F-L) 

Debbie Gainer (M-R) 

Anna Grace Gerhart (S-Z)

890-6450  Ext. 23510

890-6450  Ext. 23507

890-6450  Ext. 23508

890-6450  Ext. 23511

vanarmanm@cschools.net

shofnerb@rcschools.net

gainerd@rcschools.net

gerharta@rcschools.net

Rock Springs Elementary

Gary Sides

Brandi Hammond

904-3820  Ext. 23106

904-3820  Ext. 23108

sidesg@rcschools.net

 hammondb@rcschools.net

Rock Springs Middle

Dusty Donalson
Kendall Hampton

904-3825  Ext. 29310

904-3825  Ext. 29311

donalsona@rcschools.net

hamptonk@rcschools.net

Rockvale School

Sally Fish

Emily Vogt (Thu/Fri)

904-3881  Ext. 27110

904-3881  Ext. 27105

fishs@rcschools.net

 

Rockvale Middle

Jeff Adair (A-L)

Debra Cleghorne (M-Z)

904-6745  Ext.30709

904-6745  Ext. 30710

adairj@rcschools.net

cleghorned@rcschools.net

Roy Waldron

Omar Varela                                    Emily Vogt (M,T,W)

904-3785  Ext. 24304

varelao@rcschools.net

vogte@rcschools.net

Siegel Middle

Daniel Gregory (A-K)

April Mongold   (L-Z)

Cory Lukasik (Tu,Th,alt Fri)

904-3830  Ext. 28510

904-3830  Ext. 28505

904-3830  Ext. 28511

gregoryda@rcschools.net

mongolda@rcschools.net  

lukasikc@rcschools.net

Siegel High

Paige Fletcher (A-E)

Danita Wilson (F-L)

April Edging (M-R)

Jessica Foxx (S-Z)

904-3800  Ext. 29514

904-3800  Ext. 29513

904-3800  Ext. 29515

904-3800  Ext. 29512

claryk@rcschools.net

wilsonda@rcschools.net

edginga@rcschools.net

foxxj@rcschools.net

Smyrna Elementary

Lacey Andrews

Kasey Couch (1/2) 

904-6725  Ext 27509

andrewsl@rcschools.net

couchk@rcschools.net

Smyrna High

Leslie Walker (A-D)

Ashley McKinley (E-K)

Kati Dickerson (L-Ri)

Steven Lay (Rj-Z)

904-3865  Ext. 23708

904-3865  Ext. 23707

904-3865  Ext. 23706

904-3865  Ext. 23715

walkerle@rcschools.net

mckinleya@rcschools.net

dickersonk@rcschools.net  

lays@rcschools.net

Smyrna Middle

Kristin Cantrell (A-K)

Shannon Barrett (L-Z)

904-3845  Ext. 24707

904-3845  Ext. 24705

cantrellk@rcschools.net

barretts@rcschools.net  

Smyrna Primary

Meghan McCleary

904-6720  Ext. 27711

mcclearym@rcschools.net

Smyrna West

Cindy Conley

904-3856  Ext. 27902

conleyc@rcschools.net  

Stewarts Creek Elementary

Kristin Moore(1/2)

Kavita Porchia 

904-6750  Ext. 30361

904-6750  Ext. 30359

moorek@rcschools.net

porchiak@rcschools.net

Stewarts Creek Middle

Lori Knox (A-K)

Kisha Napper (L-Z)

904-6700  Ext. 30110

904-6700  Ext. 30109

knoxl@rcschools.net

napperk@rcschools.net

 Stewarts Creek High

Susan Hardin  (A-D)

Angie Gardner (E-K) 

Johanna Matthews (L-P)

Katy Kennedy (S-Z)

904-6771  Ext. 31511

904-6771  Ext. 31513

904-6771  Ext. 31510

904-6771  Ext. 31514 

hardins@rcschools.net

gardnera@rcschools.net

matthewsj@rcschools.net

kennedyka@rcschools.net

Stewartsboro School

Charlsea Dulin  (PreK-2nd )

Kirsten Phillips (3rd-5th)

904-6705  Ext. 27307

904-6705  Ext. 27309

dulinc@rcschools.net

phillipsk@ rcschools.net  

Thurman Francis

Laurette Hughes

Darell Crawford (Tue,Thu  alt. F)

904-6715  Ext. 28113

904-6715  Ext. 28109

hughesl@rcschools.net

crawfordda@rcschools.net  

Walter Hill

Heather Eskridge

893-8046  Ext. 38313

eskridgeh@rcschools.net

Wilson Elementary

Stevie Trotter

Kasey Couch Tu/Thur/Fri (1st sem)

904-3840  Ext. 28909

trotters@rcschools.net  

couchk@rcschools.net

Whitworth Buchanan

Ashleigh Piper (A-L)

Lucy Pittenger (M-Z)

904-6765 Ext. 31308

904-6765 Ext. 31310

pipera@rcschools.net

pittenger@rcschools.net  

Student Services Dept.

Tommie Barrett

Karen Meador

 

893-5815 Ext. 22080

893-5815 Ext. 22010

 

barrettt@rcschools.net

meadork@rcschools.net