Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Title I Schoolwide Programs

 SES Logo
Smyrna Elementary School
Principal: Amy Patton, pattona@rcschools.net
 Roy Waldron Logo
Roy Waldron School
Principal: Tiffany Dukes, dukest@rcschools.net
 JCE LOGO
John Coleman School
Principal: Ann Haley, haleya@rcschools.net 
 Smyrna Primary Logo
Smyrna Primary School
Principal: Felicia James, jamesf@rcschools.net
 
 LaVergne Primary Logo
LaVergne Primary School
Principal: Angela Thomas-Maupin; thomasa@rcschools.net
 Kittrell Logo
Kittrell Elementary School
Principal: Ynetia Avant, avanty@rcschools.net
 LaVergne Lake Logo
LaVergne Lake Elementary School
Principal: Paige Johnson; johnsonp@rcschools.net
 Cedar Grove Logo
Cedar Grove Elementary School
Principal: Paige Jorge; jorgep@rcschools.net
 Smyrna Middle Logo
Smyrna Middle School
Principal: Steve Luker, lukers@rcschools.net
 LaVergne Middle Logo
LaVergne Middle School
Principal: Cary Homan, holmanc@rcschools.net