Curriculum and Instruction Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Extension

Email

Lisa Bogle

Elementary Coordinator

(615) 893-5815

22099

boglel@rcschools.net

Andrea Bontempi

ESL Instructional Facilitator

(615) 893-5815

22122

bontempia@rcschools.net

Edie Emery

Instructional Specialist 

Language Arts 6-12

(615) 893-5815

22091

emerye@rcschools.net

Kim Day

Instructional Specialist 

Math/Science 6-12

(615) 893-5815

22088

dayk@rcschools.net

Jackie Drake

Administrative Assistant

(615) 893-5815

22086

drakeja@rcschools.net

Trey Duke

RTI2 & Instructional Technology Coordinator

(615) 893-5815

22121duket@rcschools.net

Nona Hall

ESL Coordinator

(615) 893-5815

22148

halln@rcschools.net

Sarah Jessie

Instructional Specialist 

Hands-on-Science

(615) 893-5815

28350

jessies@rcschools.net

Diane Mackey

ESL Data Specialist

(615) 893-5815

22084

mackeyd@rcschools.net

Kay Nixon

CTE Coordinator

(615) 893-5815

22083

nixonk@rcschools.net

Johnna Paraiso

ESL Technology Facilitator

(615) 893-5815

22094

paraisoj@rcschools.net

Barbara Powers

Middle Level Coordinator

(615) 893-5815

22098

powersba@rcschools.net

Linda Prichard

Instructional Specialist PreK/Elementary

(615) 893-5815

22090

prichardl@rcschools.net

Teri Roberts

CTE Administrative Assistant

(615) 893-5815

22089

robertst@rcschools.net

Clara Fe Rodriquez

ESL Parent Involvement Facilitator

(615) 893-5815

22093

rodriquezc@rcschools.net

Peggy Sartain

Administrative Assistant

(615) 893-5815

22092

sartains@rcschools.net

Phyllis Washington

Secondary Coordinator

(615) 893-5815

22097

washingtonp@rcschools.net

Kevin Whittington

Assessment Data Research Coach

(615) 893-5815

22079

whittingtonk@rcschools.net