School Board Meetings



 

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session 

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Board Meeting -
Zone Exemption Hearings 

Monday, June 22, 2015 (if needed) - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting 

Monday, June 29 - July 3, 2015 Central Office Closed

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Thursday, July16, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting 

 

Special called meetings will be scheduled as needed.