School Board Meetings



Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting 

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Retirement Reception at Embassy Suites 

Tuesday, May 17,  2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 4:30 P.M.
Board Meeting

Monday, May 23, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 5:30 P.M.
Joint Meeting - Health and Ed./Budget/School Board 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting 

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting 

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting

Monday, June 27, 2016 - 9:00 A.M.
Final Budget Approval - Courthouse 

Monday, July 18, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting 

 

 

Special called meetings will be scheduled as needed.