Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
RCS Assessments » School Building Test Coordinators Contact Info

School Building Test Coordinators Contact Info

High School Building Test Coordinators
School Building Test Coordinator Email
Blackman High Justin Smith smithj@rcschools.net
Central Magnet Michelle Huffman huffmanm@rcschools.net
Daniel Mckee Nichole Stirbens stirbensn@rcschools.net
Eagleville Lacy Tallman tallmanl@rcschools.net
Holloway Fred Campbell campbellf@rcschools.net
Lavergne High Tarron Huddleston huddlestont@rcschools.net
Oakland High Sherry Mullen mullens@rcschools.net
Riverdale High Meagan Turnbow turnbowme@rcschools.net
Rockvale High Monica West rWestm@rcschools.net
RC Virtual School Jessica Supakhan supakhanj@rcschools.net
Siegel High Pamela Perkins perkinsp@rcschools.net
Smyrna High Steven Lay lays@rcschools.net
Smyrna West Julie Atkin atkinj@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek High Tory Atwood atwoodt@rcschools.net
Middle School Building Test Coordinators
School Building Test Coordinator Email
Blackman Middle Jessica Jackson jacksonje@rcschools.net
Christiana Middle Marci Turner turnerma@rcschools.net
Lavergne Middle Tiffany Copeland copelandt@rcschools.net
Oakland Middle Sarah Britton brittons@rcschools.net
Rock Springs Middle Cassie Oring oringc@rcschools.net
Rocky Fork Middle Alan Davis davisl@rcschools.net
Rockvale Middle Kelly Newberry newberryk@rcschools.net
Siegel Middle Tiffany Lee leet@rcschools.net
Smyrna Middle Matt Brewer brewerm@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek Middle Lindsay Wayne waynel@rcschools.net
Thurman Francis Krista Hoekstra hoekstrak@rcschools.net
Whitworth Buchanan Middle Rebecca Cousin cousinr@rcschools.net
Elementary Building Test Coordinators
School Building Test Coordinator Email
Barfield Elem Kevin Templeton templetonw@rcschools.net
Blackman Elem Tameka Baker bakerta@rcschools.net
Browns Chapel Elem Matthew Dodd doddc@rcsmaools.net
Buchanan Elem Suszane Freeze freezec@rcssuools.net
Cedar Grove Elem Lauren Roach roachl@rcslaools.net
Christiana Elem Brent Bogan boganc@rcsbrools.net
David Youree Tammi Shaffer shafferc@rcstaools.net
Homer Pittard Campus  Amanda Akers akersa@rcschools.net
John Coleman Jennifer Emamalie emamaliej@rcschools.net
Kittrell Ynetia Avant avantc@rcsynools.net
Lascassas Tina Maxwell maxwellt@rcschools.net
LaVergne Lake Laurie Shoe shoec@rcslaools.net
McFadden Andy Roach roachd@rcschools.net
Rock Springs Elem Carley Derek derekc@rcscaools.net
Rockvale Elem Randall Uptain uptainc@rcsraools.net
Rocky Fork Elem Mindy Simpson simpsonm@rcschools.net
Roy Waldron Jennifer King kingj@rcstiools.net
Smyrna Elem Jason Eaton Eatonj@rcschools.net
Smyrna Primary Felicia James jamesc@rcsfeools.net
Stewarts Creek Elem Amber Richard richarda@rcschools.net
Stewartsboro Lisa Snider sniderc@rcsliools.net
Walter Hill Justin Lattimore Lattimorej@rcschools.net
Wilson Elem Angela Barnes barnesc@rcsanools.net
ACT Coordinators
School ACT Coordinator Email
Blackman High Andrea Holder holdera@rcschools.net
Central Magnet Katie McAdams mcadamsk@rcschools.net
Daniel Mckee Nichole Stirbens stirbensn@rcschools.net
Eagleville Jason Brown brownj@rcschools.net
Holloway Fred Campbell campbellf@rcschools.net
Lavergne High Kia Rucker nruckerk@rcschools.net
Oakland High Sherry Mullen mullens@rcschools.net
Riverdale High Meagan Turnbow turnbowme@rcschools.net
Rockvale High Lee Ramsey ramseyl@rcschools.net
RC Virtual School Jessica Supakhan supakhanj@rcschools.net
Siegel High Lorie Gober goberl@rcschools.net
Smyrna High Steven Lay Lays@rcschools.net
Smyrna West Julie Atkin atkinj@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek High Tory Atwood atwoodt@rcschools.net