Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Assessments » School Building Test Coordinators Contact Info

School Building Test Coordinators Contact Info

High School Building Test Coordinators
School Building Test Coordinator Email
Blackman High Tim Pedigo pedigot@rcschools.net
Central Magnet Michelle Huffman huffmanm@rcschools.net
Daniel Mckee Joey Brown brownjo@rcschools.net
Eagleville M'lisa Miffleton miffletonml@rcschools.net
Holloway Fred Campbell campbellf@rcschools.net
Lavergne High Kyle Nix nixk@rcschools.net
Oakland High Sherry Mullen mullens@rcschools.net
Riverdale High Andrea Oakley oakleya@rcschools.net
Rockvale High Dawn Poole pooled@rcschools.net
Siegel High Pamela Perkins perkinsp@rcschools.net
Smyrna High Steven Lay lays@rcschools.net
Smyrna West Julie Atkin atkinj@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek High Tory Atwood atwoodt@rcschools.net
Middle School Building Test Coordinators
School Building Test Coordinator Email
Blackman Middle Jessica Jackson jacksonje@rcschools.net
Christiana Middle Chris George georger@rcschools.net
Lavergne Middle Tiffany Copeland copelandt@rcschools.net
Oakland Middle Takisha Ferguson fergusont@rcschools.net
Rock Springs Middle Cassie Oring oringc@rcschools.net
Rocky Fork Middle Megan Turnbow turnbowme@rcschools.net
Rockvale Middle Kelly Newberry newberryk@rcschools.net
Siegel Middle Tiffany Lee leet@rcschools.net
Smyrna Middle Janet Flannery flanneryj@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek Middle Lindsay Wayne waynel@rcschools.net
Thurman Francis Krista Hoekstra hoekstrak@rcschools.net
Whitworth Buchanan Middle Rebecca Cousin cousinr@rcschools.net
Elementary Building Test Coordinators
School Building Test Coordinator Email
Barfield Elem Chris Lafferty laffertyc@rcschools.net
Blackman Elem Kim Marable marablec@rcskiools.net
Browns Chapel Elem Matthew Dodd doddc@rcsmaools.net
Buchanan Elem Suszane Freeze freezec@rcssuools.net
Cedar Grove Elem Lauren Roach roachl@rcslaools.net
Christiana Elem Brent Bogan boganc@rcsbrools.net
David Youree Tammi Shaffer shafferc@rcstaools.net
Homer Pittard Campus  Andy Roach roachd@rcschools.net
John Coleman Christy Brown brownc@rcschools.net
Kittrell Ynetia Avant avantc@rcsynools.net
Lascassas Tamera Blair blairc@rcstaools.net
LaVergne Lake Laurie Shoe shoec@rcslaools.net
McFadden Andy Roach roachd@rcschools.net
Rock Springs Elem Carley Derek derekc@rcscaools.net
Rockvale Elem Randall Uptain uptainc@rcsraools.net
Rocky Fork Elem Mindy Simpson simpsonm@rcschools.net
Roy Waldron Tiffany Dukes dukesc@rcstiools.net
Smyrna Elem Jonathan Kimbro kimbroc@rcsjoools.net
Smyrna Primary Felicia James jamesc@rcsfeools.net
Stewarts Creek Elem Amber Richard richarda@rcschools.net
Stewartsboro Lisa Snider sniderc@rcsliools.net
Walter Hill Helen Campell campellc@rcsheools.net
Wilson Elem Angela Barnes barnesc@rcsanools.net
ACT Coordinators
School ACT Coordinator Email
Blackman High Andrea Holder holdera@rcschools.net
Central Magnet Katie McAdams mcadamsk@rcschools.net
Daniel Mckee Joey Brown brownjo@rcschools.net
Eagleville Jessica Johnson johnsonje@rcschools.net
Holloway Fred Campbell campbellf@rcschools.net
Lavergne High Kyle Nix nixk@rcschools.net
Oakland High Sherry Mullen mullens@rcschools.net
Riverdale High Andrea Oakley oakleya@rcschools.net
Rockvale High Dawn Poole pooled@rcshools.net
Siegel High Lorie Gober goberl@rcschools.net
Smyrna High Angeline Gaddy gaddya@rcschools.net
Smyrna West Julie Atkin atkinj@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek High Tory Atwood atwoodt@rcschools.net