Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Welcome to the Attendance Department


Thomas Delbridge
Coordinator of Attendance

Rutherford County School District
2240 Southpark Drive, Murfreesboro, TN  37128

(615) 893-5815 ext. 22081
delbridget@rcschools.net

Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Attendance Staff

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Buford Brewer Attendance Teacher  (615) 893-5812 31607 brewerbu@rcschools.net 
Ronnie Brown Attendance Teacher (615) 893-5815 31309 brownron@rcschools.net
Thomas Delbridge Coordinator of Attendance  (615) 893-5815  22081 delbridget@rcschools.net 
Joe Gill Attendance Teacher (615) 793-2530   gillj@rcschools.net
Mary Howell Administrative Assistant (615) 893-5815 22078 howellm@rcschools.net
Brenda Jarman Attendance Teacher (615) 890-1917   jarmanb@rcschools.net
Shane Morgan District Planner (615) 893-5815 22171 morgans@rcschools.net 
Pat Reneau Attendance Teacher (615) 893-5815 23522 reneaup@rcschools.net
Debbie Smotherman Administrative Assistant (615) 893-5815 22127 smothermand@rcschools.net