Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Welcome to Engineering & Construction

Gary Clardy
Assistant Superintendent 
for Engineering & Construction
 
Rutherford County Schools District Office
2240 Southpark Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37128
 
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22027

Engineering and Construction Staff

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Stephen Broyles Custodial supervisor (615) 893-5815  22813 broyless@rcschools.net
Gary Clardy Assistant Superintendent for Engineering and Construction (615) 893-5812 22027  clardyg@rcschools.net
Kenneth Curlee Maintenance director (615) 893-5815 22814 curleek@rcschools.net
Drew Hodge Project manager (615) 893-5815 22818 hodged@rcschools.net
Trey Lee Project manager (615) 893-5815 22018 leetr@rcschools.net
Karen Seiler Administrative asst.  (615) 893-5815  22128 seilerk@rcschools.net
Steve Solomon Hardware/Systems coordinator (615) 893-5815  22123  solomons@rcschools.net 
Bryan Yarbrough Project manager (615) 893-5815  22153  yarbroughb@rcschools.net