Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Welcome to Budget & Finance

Jeff Sandvig
Assistant Superintendent 
for Budget and Finance

Rutherford County Schools District Office
2240 Southpark Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 893-5815 ext. 22026
sandvigj@rcschools.net

Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Budget & Finance Staff

Name Title Phone Extension Email
Debbie Casteel Payroll  (615) 893-5815 22023 casteeld@rcschools.net 
Bonnie Cox  Payroll  (615) 893-5815 22022  coxb@rcschools.net 
Jan Davis Accounts payable (615) 893-5815 22076 davisj@rcschools.net
Jeanette Egly Accountant (615) 893-5815 22034 eglyj@rcschools.net
Karen Ladd Payroll (615) 893-5815 22020 laddk@rcschools.net
Kathy Meador Federal bookkeeper (615) 893-5815 22019 meadorka@rcschools.net
Stephanie Palmer School bookkeeper support (615) 893-5815 22164 PalmerS@rcschools.net
Lynn Pater Purchasing agent (615) 893-5815 22015 paterl@rcschools.net
Tina Perkins Accounts payable (615) 893-5815 22025 perkinst@rcschools.net
Terry Reissner Accounts payable  (615) 893-5815 22024  reissnert@rcschools.net 
Joanne Robichaud Purchasing assistant (615) 893-5815 22108 robichaudj@rcschools.net
Jeff Sandvig Asst. Superintendent Budget & Finance (615) 893-5815 22026 SandvigJ@rcschools.net
Kim Williams Accounting supervisor (615) 893-5815 22021 williamsk@rcschools.net
Sharon Wilson Internal auditor / staff accountant (615) 893-5812 22017  wilsonsh@rcschools.net
Jenny Zhang School Nutrition Accountant (615) 893-5812 22170 ZhangJ@rcschools.net
Fraud, Waste, Abuse Hotline: 1-800-232-5454