Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

School Board Meetings

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING VISITOR FORM

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M. 
Retirement Reception at Embassy Suites

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting

Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 5:30 P.M.
Joint Meeting Health and Ed./Budget/School Board

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Special Called Budget Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 5:30 P.M.
Zone Exemption Hearings

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting

July 3, 2017 - July 7, 2017 - CENTRAL OFFICE SHUTDOWN

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Work Session

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00 P.M.
Board Meeting
 

 

Special called meetings will be scheduled as needed.