Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Voluntary Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten-Readiness Information

Click below for the most up to date information about Voluntary PreK and Kindergarten Readiness in Rutherford County

Jamie Hubbard

PreK and Kindergarten Instructional Specialist

615-893-5812 ext. 2660Hubbard1


VPK registration for the 2021-22 school year will open
April 12, 2021.  Please use buttons below to apply.
Voluntary PreK Locations:
Eagleville School: also accepts Students from Rockvale, Blackman and Christiana
John Colemon Elementary: Houses 12 classrooms and accepts applications from all Smyrna/Lavergne area schools
Kittrell Elementary: Also accepts students from Buchanan and Barfield
Walter Hill Elementary: Also accepts students from Wilson and Lascassas