Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Career & Technical Education Staff

 
 
 

Name Title/School Phone Extension Email
Tyra Pilgrim CTE Coordinator 615-893-5815 22089 pilgrimt@rcschools.net
Brian Lewis CTE Specialist 615-893-5815 22083 lewisb@rcschools.net
Rebecca Murphy CTE Educator Preparation Provider Specialist 615-893-5815 22169 murphyr@rcschools.net
Rosalin Scales CTE Administrative Assistant Lead - Central Office 615-893-5815 22152 scalesr@rcschools.net
Kathy Macknyk Blackman High School 615-893-5815 22919 macknykm@rcschools.net
Mareica Marshall LaVergne High School 615-893-5815 24132 marshallm@rcschools.net
Debbie Hardman Oakland High School 615-893-5815 23948 hardmand@rcschools.net
Dawn Fritz Riverdale High School and Central Magnet School 615-893-5815 23521 fritzd@rcschools.net
Audra Bray Rockvale High School and Eagleville High School 615-893-5815 32169 braya@rcschools.net
Deidra Coates Siegel High School and Holloway High School 615-893-5815 29517 coatesd@rcschools.net
Rebecca Hindsley Smyrna High School 615-893-5815 23723 hindsleyr@rcschools.net
Faith Brownlow Stewarts Creek High School 615-893-5815 31579 brownlowf@rcschools.net