Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

School Board Meetings

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING VISITOR FORM 

Monday, December 6, 2021 Zoning Meeting at Riverdale High School 6:30 P.M.
     
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, May 3, 2021 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, June 7 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, June 23, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, July 28, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     


*Work sessions are subject to change on a "as needed basis" by the Board Chair.
**Special called meetings will be scheduled as needed.