Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

School Board Meetings

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING VISITOR FORM

Thursday, April 25, 2019 Board Meeting (AGENDA) 5:00 P.M.
     
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Monday, May 13, 2019 Special Called Budget Meeting 5:00 P.M. 
     
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Special Called Policy Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Monday, May 20, 2019 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Joint Meeting Health & Ed, Budget and School Board 5:30 P.M.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Special Called Zone Exemption Hearings 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.

 

 

**Special called meetings will be scheduled as needed.