Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

School Board Meetings

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING VISITOR FORM 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Joint Health & Ed Committee Meeting at the Rutherford County Courthouse 5:30 P.M.
     
Thursday, May 26, 2022 Board Meeting (AGENDA) 5:00 P.M.
     
Friday, May 27, 2022 Special Called Board Meeting (AGENDA) 8:00 A.M.
     
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Policy Committee Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
 Monday, June 13, 2022 Board Work Session  5:00 P.M. 
     
Thursday, June 16, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, July 28, 2022 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     


*Work sessions are subject to change on a "as needed basis" by the Board Chair.
**Special called meetings will be scheduled as needed.