Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

School Board Meetings

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING VISITOR FORM

     
     
Monday, October 14, 2019 Special Called Board Meeting on the Proposed Rezoning from Wilson Elementary School to Walter Hill Elementary School (To be held at Wilson Elementary School) 6:30 P.M.
     
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Special Called Board Meeting on the Proposed Rezoning from Wilson Elementary School to Walter Hill Elementary School (To be held at Walter Hill Elementary School) 6:30 P.M.
     
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Monday, November 25, 2019 Special Called Board Meeting on the Proposed Rezoning from Wilson Elementary School to Walter Hill Elementary School (To be held at the Central Office Board Room) 6:30 P.M.
     
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.
     
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Board Work Session 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Board Meeting 5:00 P.M.

 

 

**Special called meetings will be scheduled as needed.