Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Vendor

Vendor Address / Phone Fax Contact
Adorama


42 West 18th St. 
New York, NY 10011 
212-741-0401

646-758-8558
Caroline Brzuszek - carolineb@adorama.com
 
AFP Industries

PO Box 801136, Miami, FL 33280

1-305-663-8300 (phone)

305-665-1800
American Paper & Twine 7400 Cockrill Bend Blvd. Nashville, TN 37209
615-350-9000
 
615-350-8999  Tom Gregory  tgregory@aptcommerce.com
AmeriGas
 National Account Line is 1-888-528-9475
  Ralph Poole 407-314-4218 or Billy Hale 270-207-0784
Anixter, Inc. 500 Wilson Pike, Circle #310 Brentwood, TN 37027
615-493-5130
 
615-507-2156  Trisha Holland - Trisha.Holland@anixter.com
Apex Lamps 979 S. Meridian Ave., Alhambra, CA 91803   1-626-576-9900 626-898-9637 Toan LA - toan@apexlamps.com
Athens Paper 1898 Elm Tree
Nashville, TN 37210
615-889-7900
 
615-889-5477 Angela Swann aswann@athenspaper.com
A-Z Office Resource 3014 Owen Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
615-471-9140
 
615-471-9170
Shannon Williams swilliams@azorinc.com
Julie Taylor jtaylor@azorinc.com
 
Beacon Technologies 1441 Donelson Pike Nashville, TN  37217
615-724-2308
 
615-301-5023  
Best Buy for Business 7601 Penn Ave. South Richfield, MN 55423
612-292-0465
 
952-430-0116 Lipinski, Tony - Tony.Lipinski@bestbuy.com
B & H Photo

420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001
800-947-8003
 

800-858-5517
 
Bill’s Carpet & Hardwood Installation 75 Sarvis Branch Winchester, TN 37398
931-962-4470
 
  Bill Partin
BRESCO (Birmingham Rest. Supply) 2428 6th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 35233
800-344-2455
 
205-323-8630 Johnny Cooper jcooper@brescoinc.com
BSN Sports

PO Box 7726, Dallas, TX 75209-0726    1-800-527-7510

800-365-7653
Business Services Solutions PO Box 3488
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
619-366-1794
 
619-713-7340 Terry Brunning terry@businessservicessolutions.org
Carolina Biological Supply Co.

700 York Road
Burlington, NC  27215
800-334-5551
 

336-584-3399
CCS Presentation Systems
5530 Florida Mining Blvd. S
Jacksonville, FL 32557
865-963-2443
904-998-7225
CDW-G 120 S. Riverside Plaza
9th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
312-705-3259 or 877-874-9064
 
312-705-9175
Phil Oberholtzer - philobe@cdwg.com
 
Central Technologies

PO Box 30867, Knoxville, TN 37930

865-566-0230

865-312-8190
Commercial Window Coverings

564 Highcrest Drive, Nashville, TN 37211

615-333-7731

615-333-7735 Lynn Pate - commercialwindowcovering@gmail.com
Creative-image Technologies

211 Breighton Circle, Ste. 8, Shelbyville, KY 40065

1-877-834-9711 ext. 201

877-834-9719 Lan Walsh - lwalsh2@c-it.cc
Dell Marketing One Dell Way RR8-06
Round Rock, TX 78682
512-513-9114
 
512-283-2014
 
D & H Distributing 2525 North Seventh Street Harrisburg, PA 17110-0967 800-340-1006
 
717-255-6750  
D & H Electronic Systems PO Box 377, Mt. Juliet, TN 37121 615-754-5692 615-773-1945  

DLP Lamp Source

12150 Tech Center Dr., Poway, CA 92064          1-866-764-5822

858-668-0836 sales@dlplampsource.com
EAI Education 118 Bauer Drive
Oakland, NJ 07436
800-770-8010
 
201-891-5689
 
F & E Trading

245 Belmont Dr., Somerset, NJ 08873

1-732-357-2440

732-357-1862 Roberto Lopez - RobertoL@FETrading.com
FPS, Inc.

320 Hearst Drive, Oxnard, CA 93030

1-805-485-3264

  Richard Guerrero - rguerrero@fpslcd.com
GBC - General Binding Corp. (ACCO) 104 Bond Street
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
847-796-4569
 
800-793-9005

 

GHA Technologies PO Box 29661 Phoenix, AZ 85038-9661  Phone: 678-809-5468 678-623-5061
Stacey Cherry -
Graybar 825 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
615-254-8484
 
615-254-4337 Jerome Bannister - jerome.bannister@graybar.com
Howard Technology 36 Howard Drive
Ellisville, MS 39437
1-601-399-5055
 
601-399-5077

Michael Scherer - mscherer@howard.com

I.T. Xchange Corp 11 E. Adams - Suite 1005
Chicago, IL 60603
203.439.3156
 
312-283-0114

Jonathan Fournier

International Systems of America 1812 Cargo Court Louisville, KY 40299     502-499-9485 502-499-8511 Michael Epperson - gobrien@isa-net.com
Interstate Music Supply 13819 W. National Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
800-982-2263
 
269-957-4543  
Jaspertronics.com, LLC

229 E. 4th Sr., Carthage, MO 64836

1-888-391-5596

 
Kaplan Early Learning PO Box 609
Lewisville, NC 27023
800-334-2014
 
336-712-2243  
Katom PO Box 55, Russellville, TN 37860 1-800-541-8683 x140 1-800-821-9130 Dawn Conner -bids@katom.com Website:  www.katom.com
Kelsan

5109 National Drive, Knoxville, TN 37914

865-525-7132

865-824-9768
Will Hammond - whammond@kelsan.biz
 
Lakeshore Learning 2695 E. Dominguez St., Carson, CA 90895 1-800-421-5354 310-537-7990  
Learning Services PO Box 10636
Eugene, OR 97440
800-877-9378
 
877-804-1232  
Midwest Graphics & Awards

3614 West Liberty Ann Arbor, MI 48103 / 734-769-4700

734-769-4762 Joseph Didonato - jjd011681@gmail.com
Midwest Musical Imports 2021 E Hennepin Ave – Suite 374
Minneapolis, MN  55413
800-926-5587
 
612-331-4718  mmi@mmimports.com
Midwest Technology Products 2600 Bridgeport Dr., Sioux City, IA 51102 1-800-831-5904 800-285-7054 Al Ryan - sales@midwesttechnology.com
Mobile Fixture

 

225-A Industrial Blvd

Lavergne, TN 37086

P (615) 280-3527

 

 615-287-9337  Janet Bowling - bowling@mobilefixture.com
Music & Arts Center 4646 Wedgwood Blvd
Frederick, MD  21703
301-620-4040
 
301-663-7754  
Nasco 901 Janesville Ave.
PO Box 901
Fort Atkinson,WI 53538-0901
800-558-9595
 
920-563-8296 Dave Johnson
Nashville Communications 615-679-6567  
Nashville’s Media Service PO Box 100982
Nashville, TN 37224
615-255-7959
 
615-244-1234
Michael Belsh - MBELSH@COMCAST.NET
National Educational Music Company (NEMC) Box 1130
Mountainside,NJ 07092
908-232-6700
 
908-789-3025 Bid Dept. 7C
Northstar Alarm 1122 Foster Ave Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37210 615-349-1614   Jonathan Brooks - jonathanb@northstarfire.com
Paul Binkley Company 13260 Lebanon Rd. #D
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
615-754-0419
 
615-754-0438  
Personal Computer Systems (PCS) PO Box 69
Louisville, TN 37777-0069
865-273-1960
 
865-273-1961  tnrutherford@pcsknox.com
Projector Lamp Source 3790 Commerce Court, Suite 500
Wheatfield, NY 14120-2094
877-550-5267
 
716-304-3010 Wilhelm Mack wmack@projectorlampsource.com
Pyramid School Products

6510 North 54th St.
Tampa, FL 33610-1908
800-792-2644
 

813-621-7688  orders@pyramidsp.com
Quill Corporation 100 Schelter Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
800-534-4809
 
800-789-2016  
Riddell Sports 

7501 Performance Lane
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
800-275-5338
 
800-275-2412 Ryan A. Consiglio - raconsiglio@riddellsales.com
S & S Worldwide 75 Mill St.
Colchester, CT 06415
800-243-9232
 
800-566-6678  
Sargent-Welch 3850 N. Wilke Rd. Ste. 300
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
800-676-2540
800-727-4368
 Karol Stephens - karol.stephens@vwr.com
Scantex PO Box 47398
Atlanta, GA 30362
800-241-0348
 
770-452-7822  sales@ticalculators.com
School and Office Supply

10653 Dutchtown Road, Knoxville, TN 37932

865-966-1133 

865-218-7942
Kneeland Wright - kneeland.wright@awos.com
School Specialty PO Box 1579
Appleton,WI 54912-1579
888-388-3224
 
888-388-6344  Todd Hudson - (Furniture)

todd.hudson@schoolspecialty.com

Renee Kasuboski - renee.kasuboski@schoolspecialty.com

 

Scott Electric 1000 S Main St
Greensburg, PA 15601
800-442-8045 ext.1505
 
877-837-8906
Mark Troutman
Scrub Hub 1642 Memorial Blvd. Murfreesboro, TN 37129 615-907-0689 615-907-2763

Jane Lisle - jane@scrubhub.com

www.scrubhub.com

(SES) Security Equipment Supply 1650 Elm Hill Pike, Ste. 1
Nashville, TN 37210
615-884-4770
 
615-884-4775  David Carney - dcarney@sesonline.com
Sentell Brothers of White House, Inc. 106 Edwards Court
White House,TN 37188
615-642-8123
 
615-672-2898 Steve Sentell
Sherwin-Williams Company 1219 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN  37129
615-896-0609
 
615-896-0616  
Shiffler Equipment PO Box 232745 South Street
Chardon,OH 44024
800-547-1539
 
800-547-1535  Gary Adams - g.adams@shifflerequip.com
SHI International
290 Davidson Ave.
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-564-8331
732-564-8332  
Skeeter Kell Sporting Goods
1300 Industrial Dr., Kennett, MO 63857
573-888-6678
573-888-6679
Chris Sledge - chris@skeeterkell.com
Specialty Bulb

80 Orville Dr., Ste. 101, Bohemia, NY 11716

1-800-331-2852

631-563-3089 LuAnn Buckholz - LuAnn@bulbspecialists.com
Steve Weiss Music 2324 Wyandotte Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-659-0100
 
215-659-1170 Steve Weiss purchasing@steveweissmusic.com
System Integrations 233 Legend Drive
Lebanon, TN 37087
615-449-2944
 
615-443-4454 Derrick Ledford dledford@system-integrations.com
Technology Express

PO Box 2621, Tullahoma, TN 37388            

1-800-209-1256

800-209-1272  
The Bach Company

 760 San Antonio Rd., Palo Alto, CA 94303                          Phone - 1-800-248-2224

650-494-1995
The Uniform House

The Uniform House, Inc.
Indianapolis (1927 N Capitol, 46202) and Carmel (441 S. Rangeline Road 46032), Indiana

office: 317-926-4467 x125
cell: 317-439-9317

   Bob Tavel (bob@uniformhouse.com) or Sean Cassidy (sean@uniformhouse.com)
Tierney

1771 Energy Park Dr., Suite 100, St. Paul, MN 55108                                                Phone: 612-455-3671

612-331-3424
Troxell Communications

1020 N Gloster Street 125 Tupelo, MS 38804

615-684-6331 or 800-352-7912 ext. 6102

615-543-8447  Dan Boshers - boshers@trox.com
TSE Services

PO Box 2166, LaCrosse, WI, 54602

1-800-962-2471

  bids@yourtse.com
UDT (United Data Technologies)

840 Crescent Centre Dr., Ste. 160, Franklin, TN 37067

731-609-0652

  Amanda Bullion - amanda.bullion@udtonline.com
Valiant 55 Ruta Court South
Hackensack, NJ 07606
800-631-0867
 
800-557-2637

Ron Wolston rwolsten@vcomimc.com

Valley Business Machines 2712 South 3600 West
West Valley City, UT 84119
800-462-2019
 
801-969-4013
Dan Turpin
Veritiv
7016 AC Skinner Pkwy
Jacksonville, FL, 32256
office: 904-348-8232  toll free: 800-631-1955  
800-224-8799
Virco

PO Box 5000
Conway, Arkansas 72033
1-800-448-4726

1-800-396-8232

 Diane Parker - DianeParker@virco.com

or - orders@virco.com

 

VirtuCom, Inc. 5060 Avalon Ridge Pkwy., Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30071
800-890-2611
 
770-908-8007 Sean Beck - SBECK@VIRTUCOM.COM
Visionworx

5530 South Florida Minning Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32257

904-998-7227 ext. 321

  Chris Ritchhart - critchhart@ccssoutheast.com
VSA, Inc.

6929 Seward Ave., Lincoln, NE 68507

800-888-2140

402-467-3780 Marty Shrader - marty@vsa1.com
Ward's Science (770) 826-4060  
Karol Stephens - karol.stephens@vwr.com
Washington Music Center 11151 Veirs Mill Road
Wheaton, MD 20902-2597
301-946-3448
 
301-946-0487  
Wenger Corporation 555 Park Drive, P. O. Box 448
Owatonna, MN 55060-0448
800-733-0393
507-455-4258 MelissaBell melissa.bell@wengercorp.com
Woodgate Sales LLC

920 Woodgate Ave., Long Branch, NJ 07740

732-357-2440

732-357-1862 Roberto Lopez - RobertoL@woodgatesales.com
Zones, Inc.

1102 15TH Street SW Suite #102, Auburn, WA 98001

253-288-6327

253-288-6827