Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Information Technology Department

Steve Solomon

Steve Solomon

Information Technology Director 
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22123
solomons@rcschools.net



Create an IT Help Desk ticket

Hardware / Systems Staff

Arden Ward
Central Office
893-5815 ext. 22126
warda@rcschools.net
Joe Pfeifer
Stewarts Creek High / Stewarts Creek Middle / Stewarts Creek Elementary
pfeiferj@rcschools.net
Brad Barnes
Rockvale Elementary, Rockvale Middle, Rockvale High 
barnesbr@rcschools.net
John McDaniel
Central Office
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22117
mcdanieljo@rcschools.net
Brent Sledge
Siegel Middle / Siegel High / Wilson
sledgeb@rcschools.net
Joshua Cooper
Eagleville / Riverdale High 
cooperj@rcschools.net
Carl Miller
Blackman High / Blackman Middle / Blackman Elementary
millerca@rcschools.net
Mark Taylor
John Colemon Elementary / Smyrna Elementary / Smyrna High 
taylormar@rcschools.net
Carol Easterling
LaVergne Lake Elementary / LaVergne Middle / Lavergne Primary / Roy Waldron
easterlingc@rcschools.net
Matt Brown
Central Office / McFadden
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22113
brownma@rcschools.net
Chase Frazier
Buchanan Elementary / Christiana Elementary / Christiana Middle / Whitworth Buchanan Middle
frazierc@rcschools.net
Matt Parker
Central Office / Central Magnet School
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21843
parkerma@rcschools.net
Phillip Borkowski
Cabling Technician
oakleyc@rcschools.net
Micah Pitts
Cabling Technician
pittsm@rcschools.net
Curt Robinette
HP Campus School / Oakland Middle / Oakland High
robinettec@rcschools.net
KJ Ford
Rocky Fork Elementary / Rocky Fork Middle / Stewartsboro Elementary / Brown's Chapel Elementary
FordKe@rcschools.net
David Ferrand
LaVergne High / Rock Springs Middle / Cedar Grove Elementary
ferrandd@rcschools.net
Rick Foster
Telephone / Intercom Technician
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22160
fosterri@rcschools.net
Dennis Krabill
Central Office
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22110
krabilld@rcschools.net
Shane Ray
Barfield Elementary / Kittrell Elementary / Lascassas Elementary / Walter Hill Elementary
raysh@rcschools.net
Eric Bargatze
Central Office
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22114
bargatzee@rcschools.net
Teena Strait
David Youree Elementary / Smyrna Middle / Smyrna Primary / Thurman Francis Arts Academy