Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Hardware & Systems Support » Hardware & Systems Support

Hardware & Systems Support

Steve Solomon

Steve Solomon

Hardware / Systems Coordinator 
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22123
solomons@rcschools.net



Create a hardware / systems maintenance ticket

Hardware / Systems Staff

Arden Ward
Central Office
893-5815 ext. 22126
warda@rcschools.net
Joe Pfeifer
Stewarts Creek High / Stewarts Creek Middle / Stewarts Creek Elementary
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21842
pfeiferj@rcschools.net
Brad Barnes
McFadden / Central Magnet / Campus
(615) 893-5815 ext. 
barnesbr@rcschools.net
John McDaniel
Central Office
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22117
mcdanieljo@rcschools.net
Brent Sledge
Siegel Middle / Siegel High / Walter Hill / Wilson
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21800
sledgeb@rcschools.net
Joshua Cooper
Brown's Chapel / Riverdale / Rockvale Elementary / Rock Springs Elementary
(615) 893-5815 ext. 
cooperj@rcschools.net
Carl Miller
Blackman High / Blackman Middle / Blackman Elementary
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22135
millerca@rcschools.net
Mark Taylor
John Colemon / Smyrna Elementary / Smyrna High / Stewartsboro
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21806
taylormar@rcschools.net
Carol Easterling
LaVergne Lake / LaVergne Middle / Lavergne Primary / Roy Waldron
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22085
easterlingc@rcschools.net
Matt Brown
Central Office / Holloway / Smyrna West
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22113
brownma@rcschools.net
Chase Frazier
Cabling Technician
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21801
frazierc@rcschools.net
Matt Parker
Central Office / Oakland Middle / Oakland High / Lascassas
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21843
parkerma@rcschools.net
Chris Oakley
Cabling Technician
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21802
oakleyc@rcschools.net
Micah Pitts
Cabling Technician
(615) 893-5815 ext. 
pittsm@rcschools.net
Curt Robinette
robinettec@rcschools.net
Mike Russell
Fire alarm technician
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22136
russellm@rcschools.net
David Ferrand
LaVergne High / Rock Springs Middle / Cedar Grove Elementary
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21840
ferrandd@rcschools.net
Rick Foster
Telephone technician
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22160
fosterri@rcschools.net
Dennis Krabill
Central Office
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22110
krabilld@rcschools.net
Shane Ray
Barfield / Eagleville / Kittrell / Rockvale Middle
raysh@rcschools.net
Eric Bargatze
Central Office
(615) 893-5815 ext. 22114
bargatzee@rcschools.net
Teena Strait
David Youree / Smyrna Middle / Smyrna Primary / Thurman Francis
Jo Longstreth
Buchanan Elementary / Christiana Elementary / Christiana Middle / Whitworth-Buchanan Middle
(615) 893-5815 ext. 21804
longstrethj@rcschools.net