Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics Department » RCS Athletic Directors

RCS Athletic Directors

High Schools

 

 

Blackman HS

Scott Lawless

lawlesss@rcschools.net

Central Magnet HS/MS

Mark Kirksey

kirkseym@rcschools.net

Eagleville School HS/MS

Jason Brown

brownj@rcschools.net

Holloway HS

Jessica Jones

JonesJe@rcschools.net

LaVergne HS

Jeremy Moore

moorej@rcschools.net

Oakland HS

Brad Cowan

cowanb@rcschools.net

Riverdale HS

Barry Messer

messerb@rcschools.net

Rockvale HS

Jason Crutchfield

crutchfieldj@rcschools.net

Siegel HS

Greg Wyant

WyantG@rcschools.net

Smyrna HS

Billy Harris

harrisb@rcschools.net

Stewarts Creek HS

Jennifer Smith

smithje@rcschools.net

 

 

 

Middle Schools

 

 

Blackman MS

John Pierce

piercej@rcschools.net

Christiana MS

Lisa Ezell

EzellL@rcschools.net

LaVergne MS

Richard Reed

Reedr@rcschools.net

Oakland MS

Andrew Brewer

brewera@rcschools.net

Rock Springs MS

Brian Turner

turnerb@rcschools.net

Rockvale MS

Carol Parker

parkerc@rcschools.net

Rocky Fork MS

Eric Moore

mooree@rcschools.net

Smyrna MS

Wayne Coward

cowardw@rcschools.net

Siegel MS

Joseph Pace

pacej@rcschools.net

Stewarts Creek MS

Keith Young

YoungK@rcschools.net

Thurman Francis AA

Kristen Chase

Chasek@rcschools.net

Whitworth-Buchanan MS

Janice Howse

howseja@rcschools.net