Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

School Nutrition Managers

Schools Managers Extensions Emails
Barfield Elem Shelly Branson  22512 bransons@rcschools.net
Blackman Elem Laura Yohe  28812 yohel@rcschools.net
Blackman High  Debbie Young  22997 & 23060 youngde@rcschools.net
Blackman Middle  Christine Al-Greene  29119 al-greenec@rcschools.net
Brown's Chapel Elem. Jacquelyn Dowd  30962 dowdj@rcschools.net
Central Magnet  Jeffrey Staples  23329 staplesj@rcschools.net
Cedar Grove Elem Molly Brandon  22310 brandonm@rcschools.net
Christiana Elem Jenny Peel  25110 peelj@rcschools.net
Christiana Middle  Ida Hofmann  29719 hofmanni@rcschools.net
David Youree Carrie Wheeler  25706 wheelerc@rcschools.net
Eagleville School Linda Stacey  25911 staceyl@rcschools.net
Buchanan Elem Tammy Boles  25309 bolest@rcschools.net
John Colemon Marsha Jenkins  26540 jenkinsm@rcschools.net
Kittrell Elem Glendora White  26709 whiteg@rcschools.net
Lascassas Elem Amber Hartley  26912 hartleya@rcschools.net
LaVergne Lake Elem Larry Bowles  30558 bowlesl@rcschools.net
LaVergne High Tony Crutchfield  24175 crutchfieldt@rcschools.net
LaVergne Middle Cheryl Weiland  29919 weilandc@rcschools.net
McFadden Maggie Connor  24908 connorm@rcschools.net
Oakland High Faye Lewis  23960 lewisf@rcschools.net
Oakland Middle Sherry West  31152 wests@rcschools.net
Plainview Elem Marsha Mummel 32975 mummelm@rcschools.net
Riverdale High Cynthia Farrar  23655 farrarc@rcschools.net
Rock Springs Elem Amber Heath  23115 heathA@rcschools.net
Rock Springs Middle Dana Vaughn  29319 vaughnd@rcschools.net
Rockvale Elem Jennifer Newman  27111 newmanj@rcschools.net
Rockvale High April Stevens  32185 & 32186 stevensa@rcschools.net
Rockvale Middle Kelly Ribar  30748 ribark@rcschools.net
Rocky Fork Elem Davida Honey  32529 honeyd@rcschools.net
Rocky Fork Middle Jerry Weeden  31956 weedenj@rcschools.net
Roy Waldron Mary Carter
 24314 carterm@rcschools.net
Roy Waldron Annex Mary Carter  24509 carterm@rcschools.net
Siegel High  Stacy Lewis  29508 lewissta@rcschools.net
Siegel Middle  Lisa Watson  28507 watsonl@rcschools.net
Smyrna Elem Sandra Cannan  27510 cannans@rcschools.net
Smyrna High Carlotta Pitts  23714 pitts@rcschools.net
Smyrna Middle Margie Burns  24713 burnsm@rcschools.net
Smyrna Primary Zeineb Yahya  27708 yahyaz@rcschools.net
Stewartsboro Rhonda Causey  27312 causeyr@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek Elem Regina Flowers  30312 flowersr@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek High Shannon Seabaugh
 31557 & 31558 seabaughs@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek Middle Faye Ewing  30117 ewingf@rcschools.net
Thurman Francis Nancy Barrett  28107 barrettn@rcschools.net
Walter Hill Angie Pugh
 28308 pughan@rcschools.net
Whitworth Buchanan  Jennifer Jones  31353 jonesjenn@rcschools.net
Wilson Elem Larry Frye  28912 fryel@rcschools.net