Rutherford County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Instructional Liaisons

Instructional liaisons support schools by empowering special educators and support staff to meet the needs of our schools' special populations.
 
 
Some of the ways we support schools:
  • Participate in the planning and facilitation of professional development
  • Provide instructional and coaching support to teachers and staff
  • Serve as the bridge between the school system, LEAs, and parents  
  • Distribute information related to curriculum, policies, and instructional strategies
  • Attend school PLCs and data team meetings to provide support in data driven decisions
 
Name Schools Phone Extension Email
Kurstin Bingman LLE, LMS, RSE, RSM, SCE, SCM, SCH, RHS (615) 893-5815 22055  bingmank@rcschools.net 
Kathy Lindlau RFE, RFM, WBM, SPS, BAR, HPC, MES, TFA (615) 893-5815 22059 lindlauk@rcschools.net 
Jevetta Mitchell BLE, BLM, BES, BHS, DYE, RWS, CGE (615) 893-5815 22134 mitchellje@rcschools.net 
Christa Morgan
SIM, RVH, CMS, SHS, SIH, OHS
Project Search
Transition Acad.
(615) 893-5815 22053 morganc@rcschools.net 
Pat Sumners BCE, KIT, CHE, CHM, WES, RES, RMS, EAG, WHS (615) 893-5815 22131  sumnersp@rcschools.net 
Jayson Harvey
Non-traditional School Liaison
 
(615) 893-5815
22051
harveyj@rcschools.net 
Leah Wilson SMS, LAS, SES, STE, JCE, PES, LHS,  (615) 893-5815
21860
wilsonl@rcschools.net